National Anthems of Asean (VDO)

Estimated Reading Time: 1 minute |

A compilation of the national anthems of the ten member nations of the Association of Southeast Asia Nations (Asean): Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos PDR, Myanmar, Vietnam, Singapore – the founding nations of the Asean Community.

How well do you know YOUR national anthem?

Posted on YouTube by Asean

Do you know more about this story? Leave a comment or email: